Monday, March 24, 2014

Sunday, March 23, 2014

Not in my name / No Syria War

Turkey has shot down one of Syrian military jets on the Turkish border. It is also a good way to change the agenda in Turkey while we are talking about incredible corruption stories of the government and upcoming elections next week!

Saturday, March 15, 2014

Turkish PM Erdogan contrasted Elvan's dead with another 22 years old boy by saying "Our son Burak" and he links Burak's death to "terrorist" groups.

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Berkin Elvan died at age 15

Our condolences to a 15-years-old-boy named Berkin Elvan who was shot with a tear gas canister during last summer's Gezi Park protests, as he stepped out to buy bread, died this morning at the hospital. Our sympathy goes to his family, friends and to his Alewi community..

Saturday, March 08, 2014

Friday, March 07, 2014

Thursday, March 06, 2014

Wednesday, March 05, 2014

Tuesday, March 04, 2014

Monday, March 03, 2014

Sunday, March 02, 2014

do not stop us, we are over the bridge and we are on the road again...

Friday, February 28, 2014

Wednesday, February 26, 2014